Weekly Photo Challenge- DETAILS

In my junior classes I had read- Light itself cannot be seen but it can cause other objects to be seen!

Seems like this picture defies that statement.

Still, I cannot decide that which detailing is more dominant-

The details of the path of the sunlight or

The details of the piece of wood the light is passing through or

The details of the room which is glowing in the magnificence of the sunlight

Decide for yourself and let me know!

 

20160202_160901
It is a wooden partition kept in our living room. One fine afternoon, I walked into the room and was struck by the brilliance of the view in front of me. I procured my phone and clicked what you see.

 

DETAILS.

 

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge- DETAILS

Leave a Reply

